OkNever: Part 2

Well friends, as I rang in the new year, I decided once again to join the futile masses who search for love on the internet. And once again, the trolls, meninists, and scrubs of the interwebs did not fail to inundate me with love notes.

No, I don’t want your dick picks, no 

FullSizeRender (2)

 

No, I don’t want your insults, no 

IMG_0223

No, I don’t want your scenarios

Screen shot 2016-01-05 at 8.57.13 PM

No, don’t want none of your time (if your picture is literally Goofy)

FullSizeRender.jpg

No, I don’t want no scrubs

Screen shot 2016-01-10 at 3.16.24 PM

A scrub is a guy who is probably a meninist

Screen shot 2016-01-10 at 3.17.11 PM

Hanging out the side of your tank (yes, this photo was accompanied by a picture of a tank)

Screen shot 2016-01-10 at 3.16.03 PM

Trying to use lines on me

Screen shot 2016-01-10 at 3.18.03 PM

 

In other news, my life has become an Onion column.

 

Leave a Reply

