Oops, I Did It Again

Well friends, I did say my dating hiatus would be temporary.

I don’t know if it’s the wine. I don’t know it’s the fact that I stupidly hate preparing my lunch for the next day and will do just about anything to procrastinate doing it. I don’t know if dating is like childbirth and you do it again and again thinking that this time will be less painful than the last.

But, I was just telling my friend Savannah that I would wait to get the rest of my shit together before getting back in the dating scene and here I am tonight, clothes strewn all over my room because I don’t have a proper bureau, on OkCupid.

tumblr_mco2wr7vth1qgiq62o1_500

Wish me luck!

(or don’t, depending on how entertaining you want these columns to be)

Leave a Reply

